The Cambridge English exams, including: Key (KET) and Preliminary (PET) are recognized around the world by thousands of employers, universities and government ministries as proof of ability to use English. Success in one of these exams provides you with an internationally recognized certificate showing the level you have attained in English and gives you essential English skills for life, helping to improve your opportunities for work, study and travel.

SSTC Institute is 1 of 2 Examination Centres in Singapore where you can register for this Examination.

If you are unsure as to what General English exam to take, please take this free online test.

For more information, go to http://www.cambridgeenglish.org/…/general-english-and-for-…/

Upcoming KET & PET Cambridge Examination Dates for 2016-
Wednesday, March 23
Thursday, April 21
Thursday, May 19
Saturday, June 25
Friday, July 1
Saturday, July 30
Friday, September 9
Friday, October 21
Thursday, November 17
Saturday, November 26

*Disclaimer: A minimum of 4 Candidates are required for the examination to be conducted. If the number of registrants do not meet the minimum of 4 candidates, SSTC Institute reserves the right to cancel the examination date and candidates will be offered the next available examination date.